Upcoming Events

Dec 1, 2015

Dec 8, 2015

Dec 8, 2015

2015-2016 Board Members

Sally Trigg, BA, JD, MA, PMP

GD Roberson, PMP, COR

Fred May, MBA, PMP
Immediate Past President

VP of Administration

Nicolette Bauer, MBA, PMP
VP of Communications

Joel Matek, MS, PMP
VP of Finance

Dave Wilcox, PMP, CF-APMP
VP of Marketing

Peter Barron, PMP
VP of Membership

PJ Bowers, PMP       
VP of Professional Development

Clair Scribner, PMP
VP of Programs