Board Of Directors

Tconsultancyhe "Board" of the Project Management Institute Rio Grande Chapter (PMIRGC) in Albquerque, New Mexico is the elected body of volunteers that is responsible for the governing of the Chapter. The Board was modeled after corporate America and was incorporated on July 9, 2001 as a 501(c)(6) non-profit corporation as defined by the United States Internal Revenue Service when PMI required all chapters to become incorporated within their respective geographical areas.

The Board consists of eight elected Vice-Presidents, the President, and one past President (10 total). The President or Vice-Presidents may assign a "Director", a non-voting board position, to support special projects in their role.

PMI has 274 chartered and potential chapters that are the “face” of PMI in over 75 countries. These chapters are led by approximately 3,450 dedicated volunteers holding board positions and other levels of support.

# Position Name
1 President Fred May, MBA, PMP®
2 President-Elect Sally Trigg, BA, JD, MA, PMP®
3 Past President Timothy (Tim) Jerome, MBA, PMP®
4 VP of Administration Gary D. Roberson, PMP®, COR III
5 VP of Communications Nicolette Bauer, MBA, PMP®. GWCPM, LSS Blackbelt
6 VP of Finance Andrew L. Hollander, PhD, MBA, PMP®
7 VP of Marketing Andrew Maust, BSEE, PMP®
8 VP of Membership Andy Daniels
9 VP of Professional Development Pamela J. (PJ) Bowers
10 VP Programs Brad Vicroy, PMP®

Sponsors and Partners


You are here: About Us >> Board of Directors