become a sponsor

Member Login


The PMI Single Sign On (SSO) system requires 3rd party cookies to be enabled on your browser.  Some corporate browser standards disable this.

Click here to learn how to set your browser's cookies.

If you're having login trouble click here for an alternate login

Connect With Us

LinkedIn    FaceBook

Get Online PDUs

meLogo_graytaglineGet your PDUs now!
Members get 10% discount!


Stay Informed!

Not a member yet? Subscribe here to stay informed of the latest exciting news!

catchme refresh

Joomla Extensions powered by Joobi

Try your local chapter, free!

Guest Pass Program

Contact Us

 contact us

2015-2016 Board Members

Sally Trigg, BA, JD, MA, PMP

Brad Vicroy, PMP
President Elect

Fred May, MBA, PMP
Immediate Past President

Gary D. Roberson, PMP, COR
VP of Administration

Nicolette Bauer, MBA, PMP
VP of Communications

Joel Matek, MS, PMP
VP of Finance

Andrew Maust, BSEE, PMP
VP of Marketing

Peter Barron, PMP
VP of Membership

PJ Bowers, PMP       
VP of Professional Development

Clair Scribner, PMP
VP of Programs